Day 6: Mundane

On the sixth day of Christmas my lover gave to me: depression 😦 sad times 😦 kms times 😦

Hey what is up fam my name is Ray and welcome back to another post! Today was a sad sad day just like yesterday. Today I was depressed as fuck, holy shit. I didn’t realize how much it effected my character.

You know that APUSH test that I took like last week? Well I got the scores back and I didn’t do so well. I wouldn’t have worried so much but my average was already pretty bad. I just sat there in class like: holy shit I got this super bad grade and I have no idea how the fuck I’m going to raise my grade to an A. The more I thought about it, the sadder I became. Damn.

Then during Physics class my friend and I started to talk about how repetitive and sad our lives became. Every day we wake up super early to go to school. Then we have to sit through seven hours of school. Seven hours of bullshit, test, stress, friends, drama, etc. Then after that we go home. Then when we get home, we’re super tired so we go to sleep. Then we wake up for dinner, eat dinner and slave over the massive amount of homework to do. Recently, we’ve been getting homework in every damn subject. It’s really too much. The more I thought about that, the sadder I became too. It really doesn’t get any better than this. This is as good as it gets. Feels sad.

Last but not least, I really hate my English class. My English teacher is getting on my nerve. She keeps giving these creative essay/essays without thesis driven. She just gave another one for the book Catcher in the Rye. We have to do this exploratory essay where we have to ask a question and describe the process. I’m sick of this bullshit. Geez

I want to kill myself. 😦

Well, I still have homework to do and SAT to cover.
See you next time, if there is a next time. I’m really starting to get sick of this shit. Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh ughhhhhhhhhh fml.

-Ray, the one and only sunflower!

Leave a Reply

