Day 4: Procrastination

On the fourth day of Christmas my lover gave to me: some fried chicken 🙂

Hey what is up fam, my name is Ray and welcome back to another post! Today is day 4 of the Daily Blog and it is currently 11:46 gg.

Procrastination is a bitch. Lol, I procrastinated so much today. Today I was suppose to study for my math test, my APUSH test and read 6 chapters of my English book and finish my rough draft of my English essay. But like I didn’t do any of that at all until 2 hours ago. I just felt extra lazy today and didn’t feel like doing much. I guess that’s everyday huh? For some reason, after completing the smallest of tasks, I would give myself a large ass break for no reason. I have to start changing the work ethic and do homework first… It’s really starting to get out of hand.

I spent most of my day playing Stardew Valley lol. That game is so addicting! It’s like FarmVille but better ^_^! I always wanted to be a farmer and live in a valley. That could sound fun. Planting crops and mining all day is somehow really fun and it consumed most of my life today. You should definitely try it out, even though it’s like $15. Super fun! It’s also relaxing and takes my mind of off stressful things haha.

Earlier today, I read my friend’s blog post about her evening skincare procedure and holy shit did it seem long. There was like 8 different steps with 9-10 different products just to keep your skin looking perfect. Is it really worth all that time for good skin? Lol I wouldn’t know… I can’t imagine doing a skincare routine everyday lol. Like I can barely keep up with these daily blogs, let alone put on 9-10 products just to keep my skin A1. Like at some point I’d be like: you know what, this isn’t worth it, I ain’t got time for this/too lazy to do this everyday and it would all go down hill from there.

I still need to go study for this math test and review for this stupid APUSH DBQ 😦
Sorry for the extra shitty post today, it’s 11:57 and I must go study now! I hope tomorrow’s post is far more interesting! Till tomorrow, bye bye~

-Ray, the one and only sunflower!

 

Leave a Reply

