Day 3: I Fucking Hate Personal Essays :(

On the third day of Christmas my lover gave to me: nothing, I don’t have a lover 😦 Feels bad!

Hey what is up fam, my name is Ray and welcome back to another post. It is Day 3 of the daily blogging and it is currently 11:38 PM, quickly approaching tomorrow so I’m going to make this post short and to the point.

Rant Time:

I fucking hate personal essays. I hate talking about myself. I hate writing about myself. Why do you make me do this? There is nothing personal I can come up with. There’s not enough material to write off of to come up with a good essay. Nothing ever happens in my life. Nothing. I can’t remember the last personal moment that actually effected my life. Actually that’s a lie. Everything I can remember is something I probably don’t want to write about. They’re all like bad memories or things that expose me for being a weird/bad person. I don’t want to write about that. I mean, I can but then my teacher’s gonna think I’m an extremely horrible person and I can’t afford that. Then there are other topics maybe talking about being depressed but then again that’s not good either because then the teacher’s gonna think I’m some kind of suicidal person and then the counselors are gonna be all up on my grill. I don’t need that. I tried writing about my YouTube channel but like I have no fucking idea how to start. I wrote 6 different intros and I fucking hated all 6 of them. Nothing I wrote I liked. Ugh ugh ugh. Why can’t I just be good at writing? Is that too much to ask for???? Whyyyyyyy? I literally spent an hour just staring at a blank screen not knowing what the fuck to write. I don’t understand why I find this so hard, I really don’t. I just really hate the topic.

/end rant.

On a more positive note, my friend might start watching Re:Zero hehe ^_^ Time to convert more people to the Church of Rem, mwahahahahahahahhahahahahaha

That’s about it. The clock is about to strike 12 and I have to come up with a presentable essay. Sigh, life is hard. I don’t know why I’m struggling with this essay so much. I literally feel completely lost. Oh well, I’ll come up with something. Hopefully, but until next time (aka tomorrow lel), I’ma go cry over this essay! Bye bye~

-Ray, the one and only sunflower

Leave a Reply

