Mini Rant 2: Annoying Classmate

Hola, hola, hola! It’s me Ray back at it again with the 12 am blog posts. I don’t know why I keep writing stuff at 12 am, it doesn’t make any sense. Whatever, none of that really matters right now. Today’s post is about my annoying classmate who I’ll be calling: Aladdin.

I seriously don’t know what’s wrong with this kid. I swear this kid tries to be funny or thinks that he is funny but in reality, he’s not. He’s so fucking annoying. What’s so bad about him? He ruins the vibe by trying to be funny… For example, during Spanish class, our Spanish teacher would be like: Viva (insert Spanish country here)! and we would reply with “Viva!” But for Aladdin, shouting Viva! isn’t enough. No, he decides that he needs to make sounds that come from the depths of hell, in an overly exaggerated way he would shout “VIVA!” and it’s so fucking annoying because it’s soooooooo extraaaaaaaa. Not only do you not need to fucking summon your inner demons, I don’t want to hear that shit okay? It’s disturbing and not necessary, so please kindly shut the fuck up! Oh and trust me, I’ve told him plenty of times to shut up in class… he doesn’t listen though. He does it for attention and it’s pretty fucking annoying. There would be other times where he tries to copy and sing the Spanish songs we listen to in class, terribly, on purpose.

Another annoying thing about this guys is that he doesn’t listen to directions at all nor does he pay attention to anything. This guy is constantly asking what’s going on. LIKE IS IT REALLY THAT HARD TO JUST LISTEN TO THE TEACHER?!?! LIKE HE/SHE JUST SAID EXACTLY WHAT WE’RE GOING TO DO LIKE 10 SECONDS AGO! GEEZ! WHAT ARE YOU EVEN DOING?!?!? Especially in Spanish class, the teacher would literally be like: La tarea hoy es en la pagina x actividad y (the homework today is one page x activity y) and he would ask “Ummm is there homework?” Like she just said what the homework was in plain simple Spanish and you decide to ask is there homework? Okay maybe once or twice you don’t hear the teacher but to do it every single day? Get. Out. Of. Here.

The final thing I find annoying about this kid is the fact that he has an obsession with Pokemon and feels the need to connect Pokemon and School together. Now don’t get me wrong, I love Pokemon and it’s great and all, but there is a time and place for everything. Pokemon does not belong in school related stuff. One time during Spanish class, the teacher asked as a warm up question: “Where is place where you could meet and talk to strangers?” Now some normal answers would be things like school, the bus stop or like at a convention or something. Now Aladdin decided to answer with: A Pokemon Gym. A POKEMON GYM! I KID YOU NOT, HE FUCKING SAID A POKEMON GYM! This guy had the audacity to say a Pokemon Gym. That’s it, I’m done. A POKEMON GYM! BITCH THAT AINT EVEN REAL SON! WHY WOULD YOU SAY THAT? And of course, I’m over here cringing super hard like: WTF?!

Maybe that’s just the way he act Ray, stop being such a dick.

NO! HE DOES IT FOR ATTENTION! HE KNOWS PEOPLE WOULD REACT AND THAT’S WHY HE KEEPS DOING IT! AND THAT WHY I’M ANNOYED! BECAUSE HE CAN STOP ACTING BUT HE CHOOSES NOT TO! UGH UGH!

Like I’m here trying to learn and I don’t give a fuck about you and your 10 seconds of attention seeking geez!

I’m sorry if I sound super angry in this post lol… it just annoys me.

Have a nice day~

-Ray

Leave a Reply

