Bless, it’s Friday!

Hey there, Ray here and welcome back to another random post of randomness on (10/8/2016)(12:29 AM). My favorite thing is not being able to sleep and wanting something to do at the same time. Woot woot. Quality blog posts, 100%. As I’m writing this, there is a stupid goddamn fly flying in my face, so annoying ugh.

The featured image is another picture of Rem. She’s giving me the “L” (feelsbadman)

IT’S FRIDAY, FRIDAY! GOTTA GET DOWN ON FRIDAY! Geez I’m so happy it’s fucking Friday, I’m ready for this week to be over. Even though this week was only a 3 day week, it felt long as fuck. So that physics test I had early this week, I thought I did well until all my friends told me I failed so rip that. There was one question where I misread the question like an idiot. The question had to do with a person named Ryan. Ryan swims at a speed of 2.5m/s. He’s trying to swim to shore and the current is pushing him back at 6.0 m/s. I had to find the current speed. Now I thought that I had to find the speed of how fast the water is fucking pushing Ryan back and I was like what the fuck is this shit? How do I do it? But it turns out all I had to do was subtract the two speeds to find the new speed. I’m such an idiot.

b2caac56202a9fd300757c4481a78aed

Another thing that I struggled with this week was the fucking DBQ for APUSH. Now I had two other partners to work with on this stupid document based question. Had 7 documents, had to use at least 6 of them and go into depth with 4 of them. We had 45 minutes to right a paper on the comparing and contrasting the views of European expansion. I struggled so hard with this, like I had no fucking idea what I was doing. I felt really bad and didn’t really contribute much to my group, which sucks. I don’t like it when I don’t know how to do something or if I don’t know what I’m doing is correct or not. It feelsbad. Makes me all worried and shit. People be judging and shit.

Something that randomly happened today: some 5’2.5” Asian girl (clown) aka my friend asked me out of the blue “Oak Creek or Oak River?” Now I was confused as fucked. What did those two things even mean? I mean both of them sounded very ugly. I ended up choosing Oak River because rivers are better than creeks. River flows in you 🙂 Turns out my friends wanted to come up with weird stage names for me. I don’t get how that’s fun, but okay whatever. But why Oak Creek/River, they sound too ugly. Then I realized, oh they’re making fun of my YouTube channel name, MapleStream. Lol I don’t even know why I came up with the name MapleStream. Back when I was a kid, I thought it sounded cool. Now it just sounds weird. And no, it’s a Maple + body of water. It’s stream as in video streaming. Geez the amount of people thinking it’s related to water is ridiculous.

west_fork_of_oak_creek_reflections

There was a store that was selling pretty cool crepes for $2s today and I wanted some, expect the discount only happened between 5pm – 10pm and it was like 3pm when I got there and I didn’t feel like waiting 2 more hours since I live fairly far away. So instead of crepes, I got pho with a friend and went to the park and chilled for a while. It was pretty nice.

Oh something else that was random that happened to me today: Some stranger tried to steal my phone today, it was so weird. So the person acted as if she was offended that I was trying to take of picture of her. In reality, I was taking a picture with my friend who was next to me. She wanted to see my phone and “delete” the picture. I tried to explain to her that I deleted the picture already, it was snapchat so I just deleted the snap. She still tried to take my phone but I kindly told her to fuck off. The lady sitting next to her intervened and saved my ass. She told the person to calm down and stopped her from trying to take my phone. After the person left, the lady told me that the person was also trying to get her phone but she refused, so the person tried to get mine instead. Shady stuff man, shady stuff.

What else? Hmm… Sometimes I miss talking to people who I used to talk to daily. Sometimes I wonder how we grew apart. I don’t know, maybe I’m the silly one to think that we would still be super close and talking 3 years down the line. Hahahaha, stupid me. I just miss talking to some people.

Tomorrow I’m going to some blockparty in the middle of nowhere. My friend doesn’t think I’ll have fun since I’m going alone and I’m not sure if anyone else is going. Oh well, I have nothing better to do, so maybe I’ll have some fun. Maybe I’ll bump into other people.

Anyways, I think that’s it. I’m not sure. Once again, I’m sorry that these aren’t the most organized blog posts. I’m just writing whatever is on my mind. It’s almost 1 am and I’m kinda tired sooooooo yeah, that’s it for now peeps. Have a nice day.

Oh today is #WorldsSmileDay, so make to smile fam! A smile is worth millions hehe.

smile-05

-Ray

depressed-under-cloud

Leave a Reply

