Back in the Loop

Hey there, Ray here with another random post. It’s currently 11:54 PM on 10/5/16 LEL. My 5 day weekend just ended and I have to go back to school again, which sucks. I have a test tomorrow and I don’t know what I’m going to do about that. It’s a physics test about acceleration and so many different goddamn formulas.

d=1/2(vf-vi)t
d=1/2at^2+vit+di
v=at+vi
vf^2-vi^2=2ad

I’m pretty sure that’s all of them. I know the formulas and shit but like I never know when to apply them or how to approach a problem and solve it and shit. Ugh, it all went down hill when our class missed 2 physics periods and the teacher really didn’t go over the formulas although they might be a bit self explanatory. Ugh. I feel like I should know this, but I don’t… cause I’m stupid rip. Hopefully I pass though, can’t be taking Ls.

I don’t want to go back to school. I don’t like school. I don’t like the stress it brings. I don’t like how it makes me feel stupid LOL. Today in math class, I completely fucked up on something that I should of remembered from last year. I’m so stupid haha. No offense, but maybe it’s because the people I’m surrounded with aren’t the most helpful people around. My teacher forces us to sit with the same 3 other people in every single room and my group isn’t really helpful. Plus, I don’t remember anything from last year because last year’s math class a joke.

Going back to the stress, I was given my first DBQ for APUSH. I swear this is one of the most vague question a teacher can ask her students. “Compare and contrast the views of European Expansion in the Americas in the 15th and 16th century.” HUH? What does this mean? Like there are so many ways to interpret this question, so which way is the right one. My teacher didn’t explain much and basically told us, here’s the prompt now come up with a thesis bitch. Be prepared for the full essay tomorrow, hf! ??? Unlucky or unfortunate? Are we talking about the views of the European explorers? Are we talking about the views of the Europeans on their thoughts of the European expansion? Are we just comparing the goals of the 15th century to the 16th century? Who knows, I don’t. I’ve been spending the past hour or so worrying about this stupid thesis instead of studying for my physics test like a dummy haha.

Sometimes it makes me feel stupid when I don’t understand something and have to ask for help. Maybe just me. I feel like I should understand it, but I just don’t for some reason. Maybe it’s the prompt or the concept or the question or maybe it’s just me. Who knows, who knows.

Apparently killer clowns were roaming the streets and popping up out of nowhere. Good thing I haven’t bumped into those. They can kindly fuck off.

Oh the funniest shit happened today. Thanks to my Spanish teacher, I discovered a new meme hehe. The featured image is a tomato drinking tea. In spanish to drink tea is “toma te” and tomato is tomate. Get it?? Ahahahahahaha. It’s funny hehe.

A cool thing happened today! Lol someone just told me they were going to give me a birthday present, which is pretty cool 🙂 Especially since this person hasn’t given me a present for the 5 years that I knew her. I guess her friendship is enough, lol maybe that sounded a bit too cheesy. I’m pretty hyped, birthday presents are hard to come by! I wonder what I did this year to deserve one hahaha, I wonder. Considering how this year I’ve gotten myself into a lot of drama and just the other day I did something that might of offended one of her friends. Weird. Oh well, I’m still hypee! Can’t wait hehe! This kind of made my day :p

Ok I’m tired now. I should go to sleep. This post isn’t very organized. RIP. Sorry about that, I’m literally just writing whatever that comes to mind. My brain is slowly dying right now. I need some sleep. Until next time… Good night peeps!

-Ray

 

Leave a Reply

